Hi Populi team,
I've seen a few posts on here already about restoring the old trash can feature to delete a course and the answer you've provided that we can create a report and delete all empty courses.
This is helpful if I need to delete all the courses at once, but most of the time, I need to pick and choose which courses I'm deleting, especially if I am building the term and no one has registered so all the courses are empty.
95% of the time when I need to delete a course, I need to be able to delete one at a time, not all courses that are empty.
Please bring back the trash can feature so this process isn't arduous or risks deleting everything.
Thank you!