Hi Populi,
Would it be possible to bring back the trash can to remove courses (from the Courses page)? With the update, there are now three steps to remove a class, whereas before there was only one - having to uncheck all results or results on a page, then navigating back to the top, then clicking delete.
Thanks!
Carly