When you open up lessons and go to the sections, such as "readings" if you click the link it automatically checks the box for you. There is no feature to unclick or manual click that you have completed the lesson. The ability to manual do it would be helpful. Although you can see access lesson even if the checked box is green, it would still be nice
Date
Votes
1 comment
-
Suzanne Huffman Yes, my class, last spring, tested Populi as an LMS, and that was one of the things I noticed ... and wished for. There were many times I wished I could uncheck the completion button to reflect better where I actually was in my course load.
Please sign in to leave a comment.